Pastrami

Smoky, peppery, and with the taste and mouthfeel of real Pastrami, our plant-based version is so convincing that we'd like to take the opportunity to assure you that yes, it is indeed vegan, and you can enjoy it with a clear conscience. Pair it with a Malbec for maximum magic. Contains wheat, fermented soy.

Available in our Deluxe Vegan Assortment!

 

BACK TO ALL MEATS & CHEESES